Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmilla100

29 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mature student studying politics and history, which i absolutely love. I try and go out mountain biking a few times a week, usually exploring the various trails around the West Highland Way and Mugdock, although i've had so much fun out at the trail centres they're just a pain to get to.

In general i'm a lover of puns, discussions, the outdoors and procrastination.

Less generally I like to talk politics (particularly independence related), listen and read about modern history, walk or cycle to somewhere that has no noise pollution, and a bunch of other things i'll add later...
What I’m doing with my life
Studying during term time and working part time to pay the rent. During my spare time i like to cycle as i've already mentioned, play guitar (pretty poorly), go ten-pin bowling and go to the occasional pub quiz.

Longer term, i've got two more years of my current course and after that I hope to become a history or modern studies teacher. So i've got at least another three years of being a scrounging student.
I’m really good at
Walking. I've walked the west highland way twice, i've walked along Hadrian's wall, up an old military road in Denmark as well as various hills and mountains.

Board-games and games, I have a somewhat ruthless need to win. Backstabbing and betraying friends is where all the fun comes from, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Dies At The End, The Dark Tower series, A Song of Ice and Fire, Enders game, anything Terry Pratchett, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, The Stand. Standard geek books. Reading the Jack Reacher series at the moment, trashy but enjoyable.

Movies: Oldboy, Eternal Sunshine, all Tarantino films, Moon, Warrior, The Raid (The Raid 2 is out on dvd soon, cannot wait!!), Kevin Smith films, most things outside of Michael Bay.

TV: Sopranos, Sons of Anarchy, BSG, Breaking Bad, Futurama, The Shield, Community (RIP), Entourage, Modern Family, The West Wing, The Wire, Walking Dead, Firefly, Adventure Time, Game of Thrones, Scrubs, Arrested Development, House of Cards, Louie and many more.

Music: New and old rock, Metal (perhaps I should have grown out of it by now) and post rock. Currently listening to Neil Young and not much else.

Food: I'll try anything. Well, I refuse to eat avocado, the first time was traumatic enough!
The six things I could never do without
Spotify.
The Bugle Podcast.
My Bike
The internet.
Chorizo.
Smoothies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i'm going to do with my life and all the many and various aspects that go along with this, much like 90% of the human race i'm sure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Up until recently working, so anything else is new to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a phobia of moths, but they certainly make me feel very uncomfortable. Why the hell do they turn into dust? Ughhh....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating