Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmmathews

29 Lufkin, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Married
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not here for a one night stand. I am here to hopefully find someone who will stick around and turn into a long lasting relationship. I am married and it is really important that you like him too. I have two of the most amazing kids in the world, one girl and one boy.

I enjoy going out on the town but I am also more than okay with sitting at home and watching a movie while cuddling on the couch.
If you cant make me laugh don't even bother. You have to have a sense of humor. I am really fun loving and even though I work a lot running a retail store, I like to enjoy what time I do get off with someone who can act like a kid every now and then. Everyone needs a little "silly" in their life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time. I work a bit more then I would like, but I do love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things and if your lucky you will get to find out what those things are :) I mean come on...I cant give away all my secrets on here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read but the type of book depends on the day so normally I am reading several at a time. I am a super movie junkie. I love comedies.

As far as music, I like almost everything. Country, rock, alternative, pop, everything.

Oh food....how I love you :) pizza, Chinese, Mexican, basically everything. What can I say I will always be a fat girl at heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husband, job,kids, cell phone,sex, and humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going in life. I have so many goals and things I want to do, the question is, where to start.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have too much that is private, honestly I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know my husband and I. I only want someone who is not just looking for a "hook up"