Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmollis

25 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose I'll start off with my name, I'm Mike and I'm pleased to see I may be attractive enough in my photo to bring you to my page, so while you're here for this brief moment in time, here are some fun facts about me. Going back to school is in my future, but I've decided not to embark on that road until I get as close as I can to finding out who I actually am. Care to accompany me on that journey?

-Wage slave
-Avid reader (sci fi and fantasy being my favorites, don't judge me I'm a nerd and proud of it)
-I spend more time with my computer than is probably healthy.
-I enjoy beer, bourbon, and rum. Not necessarily in that order. I've never believed in that beer before liquor bullshit. Man up and take the shot!
-I'm something of an introvert, deal with it. I do not change who I am for a pretty face. Boobies are a whole different matter, however.
-I am a walking encyclopedia on WW2 and South Park, seriously, ask me any given question and I can rant for at least 10 minutes.
-Brutally honest with a dark sense of humor.
-I curse like a sailor and don't believe in political correctness.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working and living in Lexington, probably moving back to new Albany after my lease in lex is up. I plan on figuring shit out eventually, but until I know myself enough to make that decision and not have serious regrets, I will not be forced into anything.
I’m really good at
Knowing random shit, playing FIFA 13 or computer games, and being ridiculously intelligent when I want to be....which isn't very often honestly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say height, although I have been told I have pretty eyes before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eragon, Disc World books, Sci-Fi, Harry Turtledove, History books, A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: Blues Brothers, Kelly's Heroes, Southland Tales, Tron, Oceans 11-13, and many many more.

Shows: Dexter, Trueblood, Terra Nova, Fringe, Arrested Developement, Archer, South Park, and anything like those shows. I also dabble in Cowboy Bebop and Samurai Champloo.

Music: Dubstep, Rock, rap. Just about anything except country.

Food: Food.
The six things I could never do without
Reddit
Computer
Books(I have a nook and it makes this passion a lot easier to indulge in. Although I admit I miss the tactile pleasure of a paper back now and then).
Beer
Car
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the fuck is wrong with this country, why the vast majority of humanity seems pants on head retarded, and if I had Jedi powers, would I be good or a sith. Probably sith.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working followed by drinking. I like to keep it simple.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I turn into a little girl when I see a spider and cheesey science fiction books are my favorite.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy witty banter, care to chit chat, or nerd out about how awesome reddit is!