Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Strictly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd by day... Ok I might also be a nerd by night but I am not a gamer or scientist or anything. I just sometimes wear glasses and like astrophysics.

I went to school for music but ended up working in working in web development. I grew up in a very small town in the Adirondacks but have been living in New York for the last 16 years and love the city as much as the country. I'm not sure I could ever live without a little bit of both.

I am the second oldest of six kids. That's what you get when you mix the Irish and Italians.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a web developer ( see above). My passion is music. I've been a singer since I was young. I love open mics for artistic expression and karaoke for guilty pleasure. I am also a formidable pool player. My pet project is a cottage that I've been building in the Adirondacks with my Dad.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out. Playing with words. Contortionism.
The first things people usually notice about me
One of my eyebrows has a mind of its own. It levitates without me even knowing it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: On the Road, the Jerk, Lost, local music, Ben Folds Five, Pearl Jam, Arcade Fire, The Frames, Jets to Brazil. I love to cook. I like any food that inspires new ideas.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Sammy.
My guitar.
Comedic moments.
Good friends.
Escapes from NYC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unifying the forces of nature into a common theory.
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing karaoke. Hanging with friends. Finding a good restaurant. Playing pool. Chilling with my dog at home. Competing in a poker tournament. I'm versatile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear women's deodorant. It's the only thing that works. It used to be unisex before rebranding. Damn it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You hate to laugh and you take yourself very seriously.