Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmpbmw

62 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 56–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me;
An adventurer at heart, I enjoy almost anything new or a little different. I love the outdoors; including golf, fishing of all kinds, sporting events, music venues, wine tastings, grilling out, ......and on and on. I am all smiles on the beach or on the water, whichever comes first. I enjoy dining in and dining out, and occassionally a burger and beer joint is just as satisfying as a fine dining establishment. I like day trips and weekend getaways,and can be talked into anything the city has to offer. I believe life is to shared, and should be done so laughing all the way. I try not to take myself too seriously unless I need to, and can usually make fun out of anything(except maybe cleaning my house or going to the dentist) I am passionate about everything in my life that matters, and probably couldn't change if I wanted to.
About the one I am looking for;
My match is an individualist who is willing to try new things but has a true sense of who she is and what her goals happen to be. I am not looking for my clone but someone to meet me in the middle where we can share common ground and build a relationship together. I am not totally sure who I am looking for but I am totally sure about who I am not looking for.(smile) PS I always reserve the right to be pleasantly surprised(smile again)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing the last few years of my career running a sales territory in Florida. I am stopping more to smell the roses than ever before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making everyone around me feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my wit, and my sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie of all time is The Godfather. Favorite food is Italian. Favorite music is really not relegated to one category
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Faith
4. Razor
5. Toothbrush
6. Hot Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When you are going to show up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is nothing typical about my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 12 tubes of lip balm. They seem to multiply
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may be a good match