Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmprzy

24 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to write down. I moved to Chicago from Michigan, September 2013. I live near logan sq and buck town. I earned 2 degrees one in stage technology the other in culinary arts. Currently I working full time as a chef in wicker park and am on the employee roster for the local stage union. I enjoy going camping and going to the beach when I can. Cooking for friends and family is a passion of mine. I do not own any pets but I love animals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to chicago fall 2013 gainfully employed but always looking to better myself. Looking to establish a friend base here in Chicago as well as test the dating pool.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a chef so am good at and enjoy to cook and create new ideas for people to enjoy. Im also a good singer. I like to think that I can fix anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never really stop to ask people what they notice. But at a glance they would notice that im male and have facial hair. But if we talked they'd say I am kind of weird but in a good way. I can make almost anyone laugh and you never know whats going to come out of my mouth next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really enjoy sitting in one place and reading a book but of the books I've read I love Hamlet, any H.G. Wells.... I love chinese food. Movie would have to be Hitch Hikers Guide, horror movies and comedys are my go to movie when bored. I own a lot of different kinds of music but my favorite depends on my mood and situation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In everyday life I would need an internet connection, friends, family, stable work, food, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I be a better person than I was yesterday. What do colors taste like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, if not, out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be shy with people I dont know too well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or get a drink some night.