Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dms78

37 Norwalk, CT Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do fun and interesting things. I love to travel when I can, I love to read. I like to laugh and have a good time. Life is to short to get caught up in BS. I enjoy going to the gym to be able to stay healthy. I do it for me to be a healthy person. I'm normally a go with the flow kind of person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just living life, trying to get by and better myself each and every day. Trying to be positive, and trying to avoid people who are negative. I would like to meet a woman who is a partner a best friend and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I always like to learn new things. I love to make people laugh, but most of all I am good at being a good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uniqueness, there is not one thing about me but I love to smile and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything I get my hands on. I will say it includes comic books.
I like all sorts of movies, some of my favorites are Goodfellas, Casino, Ragingbull, The National Lampoons Vacation movies, Mallrats, Old School
As for music I mostly listen to punk, metal and hardcore. But I can can listen pretty much anything, I am open minded when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family comes first to me and always will then water, food, seeing new places, laughing, books, good friends, and architecture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
To many things. Lately I have been thinking where all the real woman have gone? I think I have woken up in Bizaro land.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to do something exciting, wheather it is going out with friends or staying in. Not big on going to clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read Comic books. And I don't give a crap what society thinks about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an all around cool person and want to meet someone nice. You can make your own choices and you're not trying to impress your friends.