Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmvs

29 M Broomfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
3′ 1″ (0.94m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Often
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, my name's Derek; I like to think that I am very normal, but definitely not average. I'm currently enjoying all that Colorado has to offer. I love to stay active and hope to find someone who is also active and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week I work in finance for a large Denver-area company, but on the weekends I enjoy being outside doing any type of physical activity. I love hiking, climbing 14ers, running, snowboarding, and if I haven't done it, I would love to try it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic, cooking (not baking :-P), making "to do" lists, being efficient, and of course singing Ke$ha songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile; I smile quite often (there's actually a story behind why).

Also, people notice my height. Is it because I'm really short or tall? Keep reading to find out! ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly all self-improvement books; I rarely read fiction.

Movies: Office Space, Gone in 60 Seconds, Aladdin, The Rock, Wall Street, Rocky movies (Rocky IV is my favorite).

Shows: Honey Boo Boo, Million Dollar Listing, college football, Real Housewives of the OC, Bachelor/Bachelorette.

Music: I enjoy rock, classical, hip hop, very little rap; I'm even warming up to some country. I have a very unique guilty pleasure song haha

Food: Italian, American, Asian. I eat ice cream on a rare occasion, but I pretty much never eat junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends
2. Working out/running
3. Books
4. Adventure
5. Dental hygiene items
6. Water, not just because it's required for survival. Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How selective OkC says I reply. Lol.

But really, I think a lot about my family, since they are all in the New York City area; I don't get to see them very often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out socializing with friends, working out, or relaxing at home after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a little motion sickness while in a stationary car wash. With all the washers going front to back makes it seem as if the car is moving forward! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ok, since you read this far, I will admit that almost all my details are meant to be funny. However, 3'1" is my real height, if you multiply it by 2. Haha

Message me, if you:
- Are younger than I am
- Enjoy the mountains
- Like being physically active

Don't message me, if you:
- Don't enjoy the outdoors
- Don't know that 3'1" multiplied by 2 is 6'2" haha
- Have no sense of humor to know that my details are intended to be funny
- Prefer inactivity
- Do hard drugs