Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dmw1983

30 F Rock Hill, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Adventure, fun, excitement, action all outdoors or play'n it safe indoors. Games and music or movies are a great time. I am up for just about anything fun and exciting. I can be comfortable in any scene and love to sit back and enjoy the scenery anytime. I can be reserved at times as well as wild. I like things with a little bit of a risk and challenge. Competition is fun and a great laugh. I love to travel and site see. I am easy to please and well to get along with.

I have traveled a lot for work and vacation going to many various states and fun big cities. I use to play music from violin and viola to piano hoping to get back into again sometime soon. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, skiing, jet ski, white water raft, canoe, and much more. I like to go to movies, play cards, shoot pool, or just have a lazy day in.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished bachelors in Accounting and recently working in Charlotte, NC. I spend most my extra time with my daughter and getting away from the city when I can go off roading by foot or car. Just recently moved to Rock Hill. Cant wait to go exploring. I drive to and from Charlotte now and my daughter is going to get to make new friends at school and Daycare. She is my reason for many things.
I’m really good at
I am really good with music and math. Music is now my hobby and Math is my career. I am up for any challenge with all fun and game if anyone is up for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
It all depends on what you would be looking at when you first meet someone. So the question is what will you first notice about me? Most people notice the blond hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love educational reading and fictional books. I like horror and action movies with some comedy. Music of all sorts and types are in all my cards. Food, well I love to try new foods and love to get to taste different worlds.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do with out Christ in my life, I love my daughter very much, love music, read a book, cell phone, and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my next challenges are and where I will be taking my career from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are a wide variety of events. Never know what I will get into. What are you doing friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How is it private if you tell people...lol..I cant really say I do because I am like an open book. Ask a me anything?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you live near by and stable fun person.