Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Woodbridge, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Doug. I am hard working normal guy. I am a printer. In fact I own a business using letterpress to make stuff for people. That’s my fun (sometimes not so fun) side job. I also work for the government doing the same sort of thing; printing.

I go to the gym pretty regular.

I really enjoy traveling. Luckily with my job I get to travel every now and then. Zurich, London, Stockholm, and Vegas is a favorite. I like California, I was only there briefly but enough to know I wanted to go back.

I pretty easy to get along with. I don’t get to upset about anything and most things that do bother me, don’t after a short time. I don’t hold grudges and I really don’t see the point in it.

Camping and doing things outdoors is always fun! I live scuba diving. So I'm looking forward to diving and traveling. I could use a regular scuba buddy. It is my primary hobby.

Some Things I would really like to do here in the near future: Run a Warrior Dash, Join a Rock Climbing Gym, Go to an Amusement Park and ride every single Roller Coaster in one day, Skydive (probably not in the close future (heights are an issue, but I love flying! Go Figure).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on building my business and the rest of the time is spent with friends and going to the gym working on me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m pretty good at fixing stuff around the house and figuring out mechanical things.
On the other hand I stink at games of all kinds; Board Games, Card Games, Video Games, all of them. I was cursed early in life in that respect I suppose.
I’m good at being the dependable friend; you know the guy who can’t say no. Yep, that’s me. But I would do just about anything for a friend or someone close.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here recently, that I have lost a lot of weight!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: I really like Horror movies. Nothing better than scaring the bejesus out of yourself! Rob Zombie directed movies are close to the top. I like most of Quentin Tarantino’s movies too. Frankly there aren’t many movies I don’t like. I’m not hard to please.

Favorites Shows: Big Bang Theory, How It's Made, and Walking Dead.

Favorite Music: Well my music taste is a little eclectic. Steep Canyon Rangers, Punch Brothers, Sarah Jarosz, Mumford and Sons, Metallica, Lacuna Coil, In This Moment, and Ozzy Osborne. I like a little bit of just about everything!

Favorite Food: I'm a simple meat and veggies kind of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck
My scuba gear
Someone to share it all with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most usually hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it through my profile!