Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dnalor4u

54 Sun Prairie, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to find someone that is happy first of all with who they are, not someone who has to have front on them. Too many invisible bubbles that we as humans have that we don't let people come to the inside of our person to find out who you or I really are about. I want to go beyond that and reach inside that invisible bubble with a hand and a heart of open communication. I'm laid back with a positive "pay it forward" attitude. Love to cook and garden, with fishing and other outdoor activities high on my list. It only takes a spark to start a large fire......got a match?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
love to cook both on the grill and in the house. I like to use the fresh veggies out of my garden and cheaper cuts of meat to make flavor come alive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually don't smile alot but there is a lot going on inside my head that makews it look like I am angry but I am not
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food and the highest expression of the taste bud and the search for perfect flavor. music pretty much anything but rap books don't read much anymore. Try to read 1 goood book a year
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a great sunrise/ some people don't realize the sun comes up gradually
prime rib/one must splurg once in a while
family/ this is what we come from and how our lives extend beyond our own time
garden/ having the ability to plant a seed nuture it and watch it grow into something that is not only good to eat but healthy
changing seasons/ every season in the midwest has its own distink pleasure
fishing rod/ even if you don't catch anything you have become closer to those in your circle of life and you have experienced fresh air and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
do the trees moving make the wind blow??????
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hitting up the grill or a good fish fry. Sometimes I like to have a campfire and watch the stars. Maybe a game of pool with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a relationship, not afraid that I'm the big bad wolf