Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dnathank

52 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth, great sense of humor, adventurous, ambitious, and active. Love being outside, the arts, movies, music, eating out, cooking at home and I love to travel. I like to try new things... restaurants, places I've never been. I'll partake in good conversation and debate and will respect your opinion-even though I may disagree with it. Being from the Midwest, I am drawn to people who are genuine and unpretentious and can laugh at themselves. I work hard in my career, but I've learned how to shut down, relax and enjoy the finer things. I consider myself compassionate, passionate, a good listener, communicator and sincere. I also am a great friend-I value loyalty to a t. I adore my two boys(aged 10 and 8) and being a dad. I place tremendous value in family and welcome a blended one, although I'm not inclined to have any more of my own children. Finally-I am a kid at heart... I laugh a lot and try to not take life too seriously... really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a dad to 2 amazing boys, selling real estate and having some fun in between it all. I just started playing golf...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, communicating, parenting, being a great friend and partner, organization, and my job...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Good Fella's, Shawshank Redemption, Godfather, a million more...
Books: Catcher and the Rye, Fast Food Nation, The World is Flat, Living the Good Life w/Autism... only a few
TV: Shameless, Chopped, Seinfeld, old sit-com re-runs, not a huge TV watcher
Music: Classic Rock, some indie, classical, new age, MOR.
Food: Italian, Thai, Mexican, American, French, most any...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my friends, my family, morning coffee, the news, I'm sure I can think of many more... but you'll have to meet me to learn what they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or contemplating the previous week over a glass of wine, or chilling with my kids...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'm not always as confident as I appear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I might be a good match and you are attempting to not take life too seriously...