Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Black, Native American, White
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Atheism, and laughing about it
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So its a dating site I get it...sell yourself. Well I will start with the brutally honest, but have a heart of gold. When I'm in love all i care about is making u happy. I will clarify, if we mesh well, u wont be disappointed. Back to the question...I'm down to earth, love having fun and making people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for the one soul to complete my life. I work hard and its starting to show. I'm not talking physically. But what is success, even if small, without someone to share it with. And going to start further education in my field of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a bouncer, working with dogs, saying what ever is on my mind, photography, making people laugh, shaking my groove thang and cursing like a sailor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my height. And I'll add my long legs. Yay!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything my Stephen king or Chuck Palahniuk. I also like mythology and history books.

Movies- My Fair Lady, Human Centipede, House of 1000 corpses, y tu mama tambien, dirty dancing, The Wild Wonderful Whites of West Virginia, Valley Girl and everything by John Waters & John Hughes. I love musical, horror, indie, foreign and documentary films.

Tv- I have a guilty pleasure for reality tv like cheaters, mythsbusters, project runway, so on. I also like true blood, mad men, parks n recreation, shameless, new girl, American horror story, Seinfeld, orange is the new black.

Music- I like everything, but I love house (still can't believe Frankie knuckles is gone), drum n bass, punk, metal, classic rock, oldies- motown, rockibilly, old country, blues

I love food but I dont like mint or peanut butter, or liver. YUCK!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog,
420 or cigs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what ifs and long mental tangents of endless possibilities. And the audacity of some people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner & watching movies, or out on the town checking out live music and dancing occasionally til the sun comes up... ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in rodeos as a kid, so I love riding horses.
Also I am a tough cookie, but I'm kind of a softy, too. I will tear up at a sentimental commercial, but I still enjoy a good mosh pit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know how to let loose and are able to laugh at yourself from time to time. And your possibly looking for a best friend or adventure buddy.