Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dnbkrep

35 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a handsome born and raised New Yorker looking for a female friend that can turn into more. I work as web developer for a pharmaceutical ad agency and in my spare time I'm an aspiring Hip Hop beatmaker slash music producer. It is interesting going from introvert programmer to navigating politics and personalities in the music industry. But I'm up for it. My personality is that of a nice guy; serious with a dry sense of humor. A sense of humor is absolutely vital. If you can't joke around or take yourself too seriously, it's not gonna go well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I develop websites/banners/sales aids for pharmaceutical companies. My passion that would be a real job ideally is hip hop production, learning the piano and by rapping/songwriting. It's a hobby for now. Just have a few things to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people usually comment on my height, so I guess that's the first thing they notice. Second is the "nice guy" demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As I'm changing which programming language to be a professional in, most of my reading is work related these days.

Books Business/Self Help
Outliers: The Story of Success
Excuses Begone!
All You Need to Know About the Music Business
Feel the Fear and Do it Anyway

Movies: I like indie films, mostly comedies, drama, action; The last movie I saw, was a documentary on Bob Marley and before that it was the independent film "Restless City"

Music: my fave playlists include Nas, Biggie, Fabolous, & Jay-Z. Reggae, Beres Hammond, Marcia Griffiths. 70's Soul and Progressive Rock. I'm a sampled based beatmaker so I try expand my tastes when I can to influence my music.

Food: Caribbean, Soul, Thai, Italian, Cuban
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, smartphone & Macbook Pro, Laughing out Loud, Conversation, Bose Headphones, Kindle App
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to work 9 months and travel 3 or retire before I am 40, I have a friend that does the former.

how I want to be remembered in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
planning the next week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a woman roughly between the ages of 26 to 33. She'd value things like trust, chemistry, a solid friendship and respect for one another; essentials to a healthy relationship.
If you feel these are important, then hit me up.