Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dncrjen

43 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what can I say about myself. I enjoy dancing most days after work you will find at a dance class of some kind. I enjoy time outside enjoying all the beautiful things. I know like to knit, read, laugh, sing, and go for walks.

I am originally from Wisconsin and am a Green Bay Packer fan. That being said I love football. Can't wait for the fall again for the season to start.

I am a responsible and dependable. I take my commitments seriously and will make sure that I do what I say I am going to do.

I love to laugh. I believe a good sense of humor is a necessity is life. It is so important to be able to laugh at things but also know when it is time to be serious and buckle down.

If you want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am trying to live a healthier live my eating better and living a more active lifestyle. All that on top of working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following through on tasks that I have been given. Being a responsible and dependable person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my incredibly blues eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my favorite books are by Ted Dekker and Nicholas Sparks.

Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Because I Said so, Beaches, PIXAR movies, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Blazing Saddles, The Proposal, and we cannot forget the movies of my youth, anything by John Hughes. Wow there are just so many that I really like it is hard to narrow down the list.

Favorite TV show: Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Covert Affairs, Castle, Friends, Gilmore Girls, Veronica Mars. I know some of them have ended but they are still some of my all time favorite shows.

I like all kinds of music. Some of my favorite artists are Joss Stone, Maroon 5, Kelly Clarkson, Sara Evans, Straight No Chaser, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, The Cars, Billy Joel, aha, Third Day, FFH to name a few.

Food I have very simple tastes in food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Dancing
sunshine
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get to my next goal on my path to a healthier lifestyle, how to better deal with the difficult people that call in at work to give better customer service,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I guess that depends. Sometimes it is a quiet night at home watching a movie, other times it can be going out with friends for drinks or to a dance. I just depends on that is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, my guilty pleasure when it comes to TV is watching show on the Disney Channel. Ok, so I am kid at heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting to knowing more about me then I would love to hear from you.