Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dnice78

36 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artist and a designer from New York and I've been in Columbus for about 2 and a half years now. I am slowly getting settled in here. I recently bought a house so I guess I am staying for awhile. :) I just need someone to share it with. I am looking for the woman of my dreams.

Family is the most important thing to me. I have 3 sisters and they are my best friends. They might drive me nuts some of the time but we always have each others back. I have without a doubt the best parents in the world! I grew up with old fashioned morals, manners and values that I try and use daily. I also have an old fashioned work ethic and I take my career very seriously.

I love sports and being active. I spend most of my free time outdoors; biking, hiking, camping, etc. If I could split my time between the beach and the mountains I'd be set. I'm a huge travel fan so I'm always up for an unplanned road-trip or a weekend getaway. I like to cook, so if you like to eat that's a plus (haha). I'm also into photography, architecture, good beer, art and galleries of all types, live music, good films.

I can't say I really have a "type". I'm just looking for someone who knows what she wants. Someone who likes to laugh is a must because I am hilarious! Also someone that is positive and is up for a little adventure. I'm looking for a special girl that I can share life's great experiences with. I want something real and serious. Someone I can be completely smitten with.

So now let's hear about you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How hilarious I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cats Cradle, The War of Art, The Matrix, Gladiator, The Great Gatsby
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. family
3. family
4. family
5. family
6. laughter
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are smart, fun, spontaneous, to be continued...