Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dntn61

35 M Clinton, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going, hard working. I enjoy anything outside, even in the rain. I am divorced with two boys. they are first priority in my life. I have a big want to succeed, I am not big on failure. I don't have to win necessarily, just succeed. I do have a tattoo and will b getting more. tasteful not garbage, and not where everyone can see. but I do like them.
What I’m doing with my life
having fun with my sons and trying to prepare for their future.
I’m really good at
I know horses and cattle better than a lot of people, I think I just understand them. working with horses is one of my favorite jobs, I just don't get to do it much anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my upbeat personality. I have been told I have pretty eyes. I just smile and say thank you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read Louis Lamour books, the Eragon series, or pretty much anything when I get a moment. I read a lot to my boys, they enjoy it and so do I. I have a vast knowledge of childrens books. both of them were on the imagination library mailing list.

not real big in to tv, generally watch whatever my boys are watching. I do like C.S.I. and N.C.I.S. and the occasional movie on one of the movie channels.

Music is completely random, it is depending on how i feel. George Strait is high on my list, but i like Daughtry, also. I will listen to almost anything.

My food preferences are pretty much anything that i can get a hold of. but mostly something healthy. not a big candy person. more of a fruit person.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my family, Jesus, church, work, my truck .... there's a lot more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i am going to get he teaching job i am submitting my resume for. and what to have for breakfast tomorrow, its the most important meal of the day, or so they say. Not to sure who "they" are but they say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually staying in with my 2 boys, or we may build a bon fire. if summer we're possibly camping somewhere on the lake.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and then I'll tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are real and have a true sense of being, not looking for any drama or one nighters.