Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Medway, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be shy initially, but once I get to know you I'm extremely outgoing. I love having new experiences--travelling to new places, experiencing different cultures, trying new food, etc.

I also love the Spanish language and Latino culture. I'm a terrible dancer normally, but I love dancing bachata (a type of Dominican ballad music/dance)--I'm probably just bad at it, so a little better than terrible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a legal assistant in Needham and am planning to relocate closer to Boston soon. I'm really a city person--so much more to do and see, and I love live music--so I can't wait!

In my free time I love to play guitar, listen to good music, watch good movies, read good books, and hang out with friends. Live music is also great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling. Grammar. Syntax. Political analysis. Kinda music theory. Geography. Knowing random sayings and slang from other countries.

Oh and I play a mean game of badminton.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard that I kinda look like that guy from Garden State.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Hemingway, Jane Austen, Jane Eyre, On The Road, The Dharma Bums, various more contemporary books.

Movies: Annie Hall, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, The Wolf of Wall St., Frances Ha, The Squid and The Whale, Pierrot Le Fou, The Science of Sleep, Lost In Translation, The Virgin Suicides, The Doom Generation, Hannah Takes the Stairs, Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino, Goodfellas, The Godfather I & II, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, A Clockwork Orange, Superbad, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, many, many more.

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Flight of the Conchords, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Nathan For You, Kroll Show, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Girls, The Colbert Report, Broad City.

Music: of Montreal, Animal Collective, Built to Spill, Tame Impala, Vampire Weekend, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The White Stripes, Yo La Tengo, Toro Y Moi, Dirty Projectors, Girls (love them Girls'!), No Age, KANYE WEST, Beyonce, Drake, Frank Ocean, TONS more.

Food: Mexican, bubble tea, chicken, pomegranates, raspberries, Chinese, Italian, tandoori chicken, more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding Maslow's hierarchy of needs:

-Comfy pajama pants and slippers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, music, art, culture, law.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often fantasize about moving far away--most likely somewhere in a different country like Montreal or Buenos Aires--but will probably never actually do it ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You *don't* have to have a guy who's tall or has a beard. I'm 5'10", it says it in my details, and I hate the feel of facial hair.

Your self-summary says something other than "Who I am can't fit in a little box" or "Ask." Not very creative!

You wouldn't describe yourself as "down to earth." I don't think I can be with someone who isn't at least a bit eccentric.

You have something to say other than "Hey, you look like _____!"

Also, no disrespect, but I'm not interested in dating anyone who has any children.