Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Coraopolis, PA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:37am
Body type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
. I am currently residing in hershey, But my job keeps me around Pittsburgh 3 weeks out of the month. So at the first of the year I am moving to moon township. Mainly so I can fially have another doberman. One of the only places I have found that allows them so I am excited. Trying to meet some new people to hang out with and see what there is to do around here. People that Love dogs are a plus, or can show me around or have other dogs that are playful since dobies need socialized. Was never a problem back home in Mississippi but I knew a slew of folks, where as up here I barely know a soul. But aside from dogs, I love the beach. I love to dive, I love to ravel period end of story. Im told I am very well rounded. I study in my free time. Lots of college courses just because I find them interesting. I am an avid outdoorsman.. I dont really hunt all that much anymore, But Im by no means against it. But anything out doors I am down for. I have an adventurous streak a mile wide. Wanna go sky diving/ sure sounds like a great idea to me too. lol. I would love to meet a great girl that I could share my free time with and call my best friend, But I will settle for a good friend to just hang out with and let my goof ball side come out around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Lol. Just working. Love my job. And it pays more than enough. So I wouldn't change it much no matter what
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and honest. I have always been told I give good advice and will tell you hoe it is even if its not really what you were hoping to hear
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair lol southern drawl now that I'm up north it sticks out. Eye lashes and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most all. I'm surprisingly eclectic I'm my taste
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My true friends.
My freedom.
My family.
My past
Food & water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If anyone is true to them self anymore
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night. I like going out. If I have a good woman I like staying in and cuddling up to a movie or fire. Or going out dancing or mini golf...or I'm working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's not really anything I am private about....I'm pretty open....but I'm not fond of spiders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun. Looking for friends, dates, or just talking. If you like a guy that's extremely spontaneous or like random road trips with no particular destination.