Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dobieguy

64 M San Clemente, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I travel light in the baggage department and hope you do as well (emotionally and pragmatically speaking) . I love to entertain and find cooking together fun. While my business and avocations keep me busy; finding the right person would be a welcome opportunity for changing my time commitments and priorities.

I enjoy travel, especially to tropical location to dive and have varied interest in sports and music. Always open to sharing new adventures with someone who possesses understated elegance; abundant intelligence an irreverent wit and trim fit.

If any of this resonates with you, drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a Crisis Mgr & Pension specialist my work is important but not all consuming. Currently working on writing some books in addition to my involvement with the Mason’s; Chorale; and other philanthropic activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside the box and adapting to most circumstances
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly nature and that I smile most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs; friends; entertaining; music; diving;work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing, I could be entertaining; playing poker; traveling or spending quality time with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll take the 5th.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This sounds like you.
If the culinary & cultural arts; dogs & sports parks are your thing; wanting more of what you have than having more of what you want resonates with you then we share a great foundation for future plans.
If new adventures and travels without sacrificing our vocations or commitments to friends; family (dogs) and community are important then lets talk.