Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doc-thor

20 F Owasso, OK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German, Romanian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do people truly read these, I wonder? I'll ponder that later.

So, I'm a fun person, brought up in a small German town and moved to America when I was young. My family has a big military background and loves to get together on the holidays. I'm personally a happy-go-lucky person that likes to experience new things, just as much as old things.

I love writing and reading (mostly fictional things, if you must know), going for walks, exercisng every other day, watching as many movies as Netflix holds, and cuddling. Also, I really love all varieties of animals! I studied Norse Mythology/ Mythos for a long time, I could definitely say it's a passion. I want to become a College professor for such a subject one day.
Collecting Marvel comic books is also a hobby rather dear to my heart.
I'm a nerd with a love for weird things, who has a thousand ideas to blabber on about, and a big heart.

I warn you, though; I may be shy at first, but I won't hesitate to comment on something if I am uncomfortable. I will engage people in heated debates over movies and TV shows, and maybe politics, but I will only do so if it proves to be a civil conversation on both sides. I love listening to people talk sometimes, even if I have a lot to say.

As far as things I am not for, they are simple: threesomes, weed, drugs, extreme jealousy where it is undo, and giving out my phone number the same day I meet someone.

I am a bit of an old soul with some new-age nuances, and I rather like it that way. (Also if you're not up for being cuddled, I'm not your girl.)
What I’m doing with my life
Screaming profusely over Marvel movies and TV shows.
I’m really good at
Making bad puns, drinking enough coffee to power a revolution, watching an entire season of a television show with the span of a day, and special effects makeup.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact my hair has been more colors than a rainbow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Orphan Black, Supernatural, Doctor Who, Merlin, Face Off, Law and Order, CSI, Restruant Impossible.

Anything Horror-themed. Just Horror in general.
Wreck-it Ralph, Constantine, World War Z, Zombieland, The Cabin in the Woods, Thor, Star Trek, Iron Man, The Ruins, Boondock Saints, Day Breakers, The Avengers, Saw, Captain America The Labyrinth, V for Vendetta.

Books: Everything. But specifically Doctor Jekyl and Mr. Hyde, Dracula, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, the Hobbit, the list is endless.
The six things I could never do without
Cats, cuddling, snow, rain, a paper and pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The internet. And cats. Also peace. And the possibility of an apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Smoking a hookah in my living room watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am so uncomfortable when people have nothing to say.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would enjoy a chick with bony elbows and a bad sense of humor.