Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doc-v

26 M Concord, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my resume might not elude to this, but i love dancing, chillin with friends over some drinks at home or at a bar or club. youre only twenty-something once right?

im a dedicated person. ill make things happen, even if i have to go through the most difficult of obstacles. im also thoughtful, but the person has to be deserving of it since i put a lot of thought into things

aaaaand i love cuddling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i just graduated summa cum laude with my degree in biology. im in the process of applying to medical school so i can become a cardiologist or a cardiac surgeon. that way if someone asks me what i do, i can respond with "i mend broken hearts." in the meantime, i currently contribute to the medical field by doing research. which potentially means that what i study or write could be saving or improving someones life in the future, maybe even well after i perish. and im totally ok with that
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
solving complex problems
fixing random things around the house
making people smile
portrait photography
dancing
biology and chemistry
balancing school/work/social life
cuddling
other things that you'll have to ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair. its long and flowy and shiny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movie probably has to be anchorman. if you can quote it, we can be instant best friends. if you can quote the fast and the furious, we can be best friends too haha

i like listening to funk, EDM, hip hop from the early to mid-2000s, disco, rock and pop. i particularly like to dance to funk, so if they play any of that at the club, 60% of the time i will dance all the time.

as far as food is concerned, pretty standard fare for a mid-twenties male: pizza, burgers, burritos, steak, bacon. recently ive tried to stay away from fatty foods and its working haha but if you want to go to a giants game and have chicken strips and garlic fries, i will not deny you!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) food
2) water
3) close friends
4) family
5) phone
6) music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how many lives im going to save as a surgeon. and what i should eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with friends having drinks at the house or at a bar, and maybe dancing at a club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im pretty open. just ask and you might see me blush
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre down to chill somewhere over lunch at a cafe or bistro, or over drinks at a bar. or if you just wanna dance with somebody. now that whitney houston song is stuck in my head.....