Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doc4dave

36 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a mailman. I am returning to school soon to get a degree in accounting and attempt to get an associates in computer technology. I am tired of depending on a job with no future, and it's time to make a change. I am also looking in to starting a business with a friend of mine. The future is hopefully very bright.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at starting conversations and talking to people. I like to think of myself as a people person. Sarcastic in nature and I love to make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This list is to large to take the time to write them all down. I love to read when I can get the time, I love Koontz and Patterson. I am currently reading the bible, I have had some things happen to me in the past year that has reaffirmed my faith (which previously had been non existent since I was much younger).

I am a movie buff. Horror, mystery, action, documentary and especially comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my children
2) my family
3) smart phone
4) laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can escape from my dead end job. The postal office at one time was a good job. Not so much anymore and I fear that it won't be there by the time I retire. So while I'm still young(ish lol) its time make sure that I will be able to retire to something.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty boring... actually I don't do much since I work on Saturdays. Occasionally I will go out drinking with a buddy. More than likely I will sit at home and watch a movie or a show. This doesn't mean that I won't go out...just not very often because I also get my kids on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would have to be that I had six fingers on my left hand when I was a baby. As I got older it just went away since there was no bone in it. I know...weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're OK with getting messaged back