Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doc992

31 M Brighton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Boston after living in Pittsburgh for two years, although I still consider Chicago my home. Being a very outgoing person, I have been fortunate to meet many great people in my short time here. I tend to fill my time outside of work to the brim. Some of my favorite activities include soccer, photography, traveling, outdoor activities (hiking, kayaking, biking) and going out to bars with my friends. My friends would say, I am the kind of person who can talk easily to almost anyone and I am always up for a good time.

I’m looking to meet someone who has similar interests and can enjoy both stimulating and slightly ridiculous conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After completing my post-doc, I started a new job in R&D for a biotech company in Cambridge. Outside of work, I fill my time with soccer, hiking and enjoying everything that Boston has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
quoting dialogues from Airplane and other ridiculous comedies that you may or may not have never seen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A man without a country, lord of the rings, to kill a mocking bird, fight club, footprints of god, catch 22, a long way gone, a long way down, immortal life of henrietta lacks, freakonomics.

Movies: der untergang, shawshank redemption, slumdog millionaire, the dark knight, snatch, memento, dr. strangelove, gladiator, sin city, hotel rwanda, ratatouille, airplane, forgetting sarah marshall, juno

Food: I love Thai food and sushi. But I pretty much eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Puns, coffee, burgers, beers, my niece… does this really have to be six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination. I'm trying to cover all 50 states. Have completed 29 so far.

Europe and South America have been on the list for the longest time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to 90s night, grilling, traveling from time to time, or just taking it easy after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I whistle or hum inappropriate songs in the hallway at work. The other day my coworker called me out on whistling Rude Boy. Yep that happened!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy staying active and busy but can also enjoy a night in watching Airplane.

Definitely message me if you have also been caught humming inappropriate songs at work.