Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

docchioj

47 M Waterbury, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Old school guy who is family oriented, searching for a partner with the same qualities. Family and friends are of most important to me. Ambitious, goal oriented, intelligent, a level headed person. Looking for a relationship, not looking for a one night stand, nor am I into play games. When I am dating someone I am loyal to that person. I no longer wish to deal with cheaters, liars, and those which do not know what they want out of life. I enjoy laughing, as I have learned, even though we are getting older, being silly sometimes does not cause any harm either, also have a shy side at certain times,

I have never married nor have I ever had kids.
I am not into night clubs or the bar scene.

I have a tattoo of Marvin the Martian and Canine on my right arm, which was a gift from a close childhood friend.

Have acquired an A.S., B.S. in Computer Information System, and three certifications. Yes, I am a nerd, I graduated college with a 4.0 GPA. I dislike people which complain about their lives and do nothing about it to move forward to better themselves. Which is why I am moving forward, taking more classess to better myself.

I am only looking for someone in the local area of Waterbury Connecticut. I am not looking for a long distance relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time and attending college part-time continuing my education toward Social Work geared towards mental health.
I’m really good at
Many things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a tv person. Read my pschology books and anything else if it interests me.
Movies: Rocky series, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Transformers, Marvel movies, Walt Disney.
Music: Classic rock, 80's metal bands. Freestyle. Daughtry, Linken Park. No rap.
Food. Italian and Spanish foods are my favorite. If I have never ate it before, I am not afraid to try it.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, vehicle, cell phone, health, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, completing goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
What ever comes about. Or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not disclose private information.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating