Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

docdoc74

40 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About Me

I gave Freud the slip and am too Jung to know better. I love my work and find psychiatry to be a fascinating and rewarding profession. 

I love being a part-time father and all the pleasures and challenges it provides. In particular riding bikes with my sons along Elwood beachfront, gorging ourselves on 7 apples ice cream (Turkish delight!) and playing connect-4 with the younger and scrabble with the elder.

My most recent mental state examination of myself:
Mildly dishevelled balding male wearing jeans, T-shirt and fancy-schmancy Nike runners developed by NASA (or so the man told me.) Warm and engaging manner except for periods on IPad when he seemed deeply preoccupied. Speech lovely on the ear, especially if one likes South African eccents (sic) No paranoia, jealousy or erotomania. Does not believe TV is talking to him unless Dexter is on.
What I’m doing with my life
I am striving to be in the now
I am trying to talk less and listen more
I am working on working less
I’m really good at
Finding good antipasto selections at prahran market. Falling off my bike. Any kind of trivia night you'll want me at your table. Doing the Macarena. Negotiating with terrorists
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my scuffed shoes with worn heels and coffee stained pants. Sometimes they're not clear who the patient is supposed to be!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow too many to choose from in all categories. How about we explore further on the first date?!
The six things I could never do without
My kids - say no more
My iPad - allows me a window to the world from the comfort of my bed
Camping with the kids - tossing the cellphone and toasting marshmallows (or toasting the cellphone...)
Wikipedia - I love hypertext links and broadening my knowledge
Tabasco - makes every food come alive
Rooibos tea - a south African classic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How cool it would be if all the other cars in Melbourne had to break down in their garages so I could get a clear run to work. Evil but alluring
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending a fine evening with my family (my kids, my sister and her hubby and kids and my mum) as well as various wayfarers. Partaking in sabbath wine and glorious fresh challah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to get mistaken for Rick moranis from Honey I shrunk the kids and ghostbusters.
I have never been mistaken for Ryan gosling
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know all the lyrics to every Paul Simon song