Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Basking Ridge, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced physician, father of three, fit, trim and always doing something. I have limitless energy, and stamina, which I put to use in my work and in play! I am by nature a lighthearted and forgiving guy, most things run off my back. Maybe I'm somewhat boyish, I guess I don't take many things too seriously. I think life is too short to dwell on the past, on transgressions and negative thinking. I try to boost those around me, which makes me good at my work. This has the added benefit for my date, as I give great back rubs, foot massages, you get the idea....
I am big on family, and my partner is always # one. I like to diversify what I do from staying home cooking a great meal, to seeing a play or out to find a great band. I like to vacation where its warm, but also visit something historical each year to enlighten myself, and my children.
I am looking for the right person to spend my life with, I derive the most satisfaction from shared experience. I just don't seem to have as good a time on my own. Good hunting, if this doesn't spark your interest, and if it does, read on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a physician with two specialties, emergency medicine and Internal medicine. I am professor, and, hopefully, a good dad. In my spare time I am a foil fencer, and getting good at it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career, my sport, and being there for my children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How boyish and energetic I am, yet smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy/sci-fi, Stephen Donaldson is my favorite. But I alternate reads with history and social sciences, I loved Guns, Germs and Steel, Founding Brothers, and I am reading Colossus, the story of the Hoover Dam now (don't worry I'm not a boring geek, I can hold my own in almost any conversation!).
I like alternative rock, and would love a partner to catch some live shows.I just went to see Noah and the Whale in NYC and was blown away, amazing show, and lyrics.
I can get sucked in to watching a movie almost any time, sometimes I've been known to sit on a patient's hospital bed and catch the end of a favorite! I like Indies, Sci-Fi, and social drama's like "The Milagro Beanfield War", or "It's a Wonderful Life".There is something about "Kick Ass" that I can watch it again and again! And I can always watch a comedy. I was profoundly altered after watching Seeking a friend for the end if the World, it changed my perspective on things. I'm a real sap, getting into anything I watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, stethoscope, sword :-)'
a partner in crime, books, hmmm, there is something else....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sixth thing I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either defibrillating someone in the ER, or home wathching a movie with the kids. I wish it was with you!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need a companion to really have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I wrote, are slender and light of heart.