Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Winston-Salem, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:17am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile. Here you will scratch the surface of who I am and what I am about. I am an easy going individual. I am in to several hobbies, finding time to do them can be a challenge. Right now my main focuse is raising my daughter whom I want to grow to have morals and respect toward people and work.

Things I like to do are travel, ride dirt bikes, fishing, golf, and spending time with friends, listening to music, grilling out. I like to cut up and joke around but I know how and when to be serious.

I am definitely serious at work my career choice demands it. I have morals and values that you don't see a lot of anymore. I believe in God and treating women with respect.

If you want a more in depth knowledge of me, you will have to take that next step and send me a message. Don't be shy it has never hurt anyone to ask a question. Who knows you might find out something you would have never thought about me by looking at my photographs or by reading this essay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to raise a child with moral fiber and views of what it takes to make it in this world. Also having fun along the way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at many things. You will have to ask to find out what some of those many things are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will start with food. Some of my favorites are steak cooked medium rare, Ahi Tuna seared, oysters steamed, and sushi.

I like many movies I just don't watch a lot because I just don't like sitting around unless I have someone to watch them with.

Music, I like all kinds of music. I really like the music that has a tendency to make me move to the beat. There is also the feel good music that makes you happy care free or takes you back to a good memory in your life.

As far as books. I don't read a lot of books. Maybe I should work on that but yet again it would require me to sit around. I just don't have time for that!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
There are a lot of things I don't want to live without but I either have to or will have to in the future.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What path my life is going to take me next. " I do think of how I can better my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hardly any of my Fridays are typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What is this? If I admit it then it would not be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me.