Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dockside1222

30 M Greenwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Im currently a 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grade science teacher at a private school in Greenwich, CT and split time between CT and NYC.
-Recently received my Dual Masters in Childhood Education and Special Education.
-I changed careers; used to do SEO/Internet Marketing but didn’t like sitting in front of a computer all day so I put in my 2 weeks notice and became a Kindergarten teacher in Thailand. Best choice I’ve ever made in my life.
-I’m from the Midwest (Detroit area). I love traveling and have been all over SE Asia.
-I’m the Co-founder and Vice President of a foundation that throws big charity events and donates all proceeds to worth Detroit-area causes.
-Scared of heights but went skydiving. Scared of spiders but get sent to the hospital by them.
-Big into sports…played football, lacrosse, swimming, skiing, and squash throughout high school and played lacrosse in college.
-Recently became a homeowner (in Nicaragua!) For real…haha. Let's visit!
-Really into bullet-point lists.
-My long term goal is to get into Education Administration and totally overhaul the public school system in America.
-Moved to the city about two years ago and love exploring and finding new places to eat/drink/look at.
-Parents/grandparents/pets love me.
-My first name is Parker. It's a family name and we have some badass names in the family. (Example: my baby cousin is named Harrison Buffalo)
-I like: good conversation, travel, food, trying new things, good beer, live music, random facts, and talking to you! Message me; I would be much obliged to respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently getting my Masters at New York University...it's a lot of work! I make time for working out (running, lifting weights, playing squash, skiing out west). Also, I have a few side projects that keep me busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, writing, friendship, making people laugh (either with me or at me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Elmore Leonard novels; I am currently reading Djibouti. All-time favorite novel has to be The Great Gatsby, hands down. Thai food, steak are my favorite food options.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Fam/friends
-Google Maps (I get lost sometimes)
-electric toothbrush
-sports
-Yelp
-Detroit Free Press online version
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking up inventions...I have some good ideas I can bounce off you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere with friends or trying to do something new and different in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Terrified of spiders...I have some disturbing stories to legitimize this fear, trust me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well you should...I will not disappoint!