Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Reisterstown, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English, Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to garden, cook, play, and work. On weekends you might find me out on my boat, working in the garden, or home relaxing. I've been self employed for 25 years and enjoying it. Two grown kids, two small dogs, lots of free time, would love to have someone to share this with.

Retirement is knocking on my front door. It's telling me to travel the globe (something I've never had time for). I've all but completed my pilots licence so if your into boats and small planes that would be a big plus!!!

I'm looking for someone whose healthy, laid-back, even tempered, and has time to date. If that's you, what are you waiting for?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIVING IT !!! I am running a busy burglar alarm company, maintaining two houses and an office and taking time to smell the roses. I spend time with my two grown children who I've raised on my own. I help people daily with their problems and play Santa's helper during the holidays. I am learning to draw, fly an airplane and will retire when the time is right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's either my smile, sense of humor or, most often, my dirty sneakers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Into the Wild, The World is Flat, Mindfulness, Living Abroad in Costa Rica, Disneys Magic Eye, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy , Broadway, off-Broadway, classical guitar, NPR, any movie (except horror films), all foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, good health, the right woman, friends, respect, helping others, blueberry's (Love blueberry's)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm still single.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what to tomorrow?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm taller in the saddle then I am on the ground.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually have time to date someone!