Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

docssj

34 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Bengali (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is pretty busy so it's now more important than ever to find that work life balance. So in my free time it might be meeting up with friends in a bar, maybe head to a gig or find a great place to grab a bite.

I'd describe myself as funny (attempting anyway), thoughtful and spontaneous... How's that?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I'm working as a GP. Otherwise I'm out trying to explore London and see what cool things are happening around town
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising things, such as holidays, nights out, dinners etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people would say I'm fairly confident, funny and have my own take on life. While I do a serious job, you can't take life too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of music I like to listen to all kinds of things, from the charts to R&B and even some Kings of Leon. Pretty eclectic!

Foodwise... I have delved into the world of being a foodie of late, but in all honesty I do like simple cuisine that just tastes great!

Movies... Shawshank Redemption, City of God, My Cousin Vinny (lots of sarcasm)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Internet
Credit card
Jokes
Meeting People
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current affairs, politics, gadgets. Oh yeah and world peace of course!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about in London meeting up with friends and either grabbing dinner, going to a cinema or even hitting the dance floor at a club!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My PIN number!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humour, have a work hard play hard way of doing things and like to try all kinds of new things.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!