Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctab18

29 Metairie, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open minded guy and goes with flow. I'm a very honest person, who will give it to you straight. I'm also very easy to get along with anybody. I have a great sense of humor and would do anything just to get you to laugh and smile :). I'm still currently in school and getting degree in computer/electronic repair. I'm not relgious person nor a person of judgement! I do not like to judge people period! I love going to the movies, going out, dancing (not good at it lol), learn new things, also hope one day i can travel to places I always wanted to go like bermuda, italy, bahamas, hawaii, france, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My hobbys are watching football (BIG SAINTS FAN), watch tv, travel, chilling with friends and family, and pretty much having fun when possible.

My goals in life are to be successful, but share the success with a love one. I love kids and hope to have some in the future. I graduated from college with a associcates degree in applied science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people with their issues and give advice to others on making the right decisions in life. I'm also a good listener!!! I'm also good at making people smile and let others know their true potential!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like to read, but I watch alot of movies and shows when I get the time. I love to eat and have a passion for music. I want to learn how to play a instrument.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Technology, love, coffee, sushi,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, family, friends, my future, and the good things that make me happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working or just out having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not look my age!!!!! lol no I would never lie about my age what you see at the top is my right age :)

I have been told I do bruce's voice (ooo noooo) really funny n well!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to :)