Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Los Angeles, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate, focused, loving, caring, giving & results oriented ….Intending to meet a genuine, like visioned man. I am a healer, scientist and a physician with interest in innovation in every aspect of my life. I am world traveled in the West extensively including the Americas and Europe, Carribean and South Pacific to the Tahitian Islands and up to Alaska and over to the Far East extensively & Southeast Asia. I have also lived abroad including Japan. I love to cook because I am Italian...and cozy evenings too....Enjoy outgoing adventures and travel but can also enjoy just being domestic and making home a very enjoyable, beautiful, warm, yummy place with loved one(s). Thrive on diversity and am attracted to synchronous environments. I love luxury and am accustomed to it, but am not averted to sleeping in a grass hut or with locals in city or temple ruins in a 3rd world country when being of service.

The kind of man I see myself with is cultured, loves his work and is always open to new enterprises and travels, usually entrepreneurial. He is like visioned, genuine, loving, caring, giving, confident, manifesting abundance and is financially independent. He is looking for someone to spend his twilight years with. We bring out the best in one another. I bring many rich assets as to life enjoyment and richness of being to the ideal relationship. I am very conscious of the enrichment a great relationship can bring to each individual separately and collectively…the magic!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to help others re-invent themselves...physically, mentally and spiritually. Am a lifetime student of human interaction in discovery of the human spirit. Am manifesting a time in my life that I give back to others in many ways.

Have manifested the work environment of my choice in the industry of my dreams...Biotechnology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I endeavor with...
Have a gift of meeting masters in new areas of study pursued.
Am always learning and re-discovering myself...also revealing the divine creative feminine...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit ;) Well some notice other things…
…also have a gift for seeing the essence & goodness in others...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Fifth Element, Gladiator, Elizabeth, Kill Bill series, Dune, Real Genius, The Life of PI, Slumdog Millionaire, Saving Mr. Banks, Bond and Leonardo DiCaprio films, Bourne series and on and on... Don't watch TV much other than History Channel, prefer movies.

Voracious reader of science and Biotechnology and ancient spiritual science, philosophy, art and practice of self-mastery. Have been an editor for diverse projects throughout the years in various industries including entertainment. Have had many rich adventures in life and intend to create a publishing company to bring these writings to light.
Great love for all quality music...U2, Black Eyed Peas, Seal, Coldplay and Adele are current favs…Foreigner & Aerosmith, Sting, Phil Collins & Peter Gabriel old favs...spent a fair amount of time in music production studios enjoying the recording process. Love indigenous music, cultural art and dance forms in travel especially in 3rd world destinations.

Enjoy cooking and am very international cuisines and like to create fusions as well as traditional dishes, especially Italian and Japanese foods....(lived in Japan). One of my favorite parts of travel is sampling local cuisines...especially countryside cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beautiful home, loving friends and family, meditation, music, the best skin, personal and nutritional care biotechnology/nutrigenomic protocol for healthy lifestyle...oh and my iTechnology (iPhone & iPad).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love & Happiness & "the Sky is the Limit"….and my next creative project...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Debriefing from my business week...searching for some interesting fun. I love the arts and entertainment and have many patients & friends, & biz partners in those industries. Love to hang out with people with same preference. Enjoy interacting with others in creative endeavors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not near perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile excites you;)

I want to reach people who are looking for something more in life in every way. I am a connector and live to do so.