Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctor1969

44 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Okay), Farsi, Romanian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Online dating is tricky . I am sure it's not just for me. We are all here looking for someone to share life. It is not fun to be alone but at same time it's not fun to have someone that makes your life miserable for sure. I am here to find someone honest , loyal , faithful , frank who is open to friendship and further relationship if chemistry is there.
I try always to be there when friends and family need me.
I am pretty active in outdoor activities and I wish the person who I met would be the same.
I am not into playing games. I know the time is precious so if you are not moved on with your last relationship or ready to move away from it then we shouldn't waste each other's time.It is always good to start things at low level but solid base and then developing it. Same thing with friendship and relationship.
Thanks for reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am busy with work and family but I believe I spend enough time for myself and take care of myself . I love outdoor activities in city like movies , theaters , concerts and ballets or outside city such as roadtrips , hiking , kayaking , wine tasting , biking , etc. I have never been married and have no children for different reasons. Things can always be changed with right person but I am not trying to rush into anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being spontaneous.
down to earth and easy getting along.
paying my bills!!!
Helping friends and family.
Keeping healthy and fit.
At my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Caring
Honesty
Modesty
Kindness
I look better than my pictures. ( I never been photogenic)
Little shy
Polite
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read different books.
I love different kind of movies . I even like international movies. I love going to movie festivals. I enjoy watching a good documentary also.
I watch different movies and movie series on Netflix besides going out for a good movie.
I listen to different types of music. It depends on my mood .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
probably work because I would not be able to survive.
Smart phone as organizer and communication
Music,family( as long as blessed having them around)
getting exercise almost daily.
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do even better. As humans we all evolve into making everything better and help others and the world. Oh by the way, I am not a perfectionist. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on circumstances. I rarely like to be at home. Sometimes I like to go to restaurants , concert , Movies and dancing or exercising , yoga etc. Sometimes just visiting friends and relatives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't believe that photo shows and express me properly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
whoever is honest with herself.
Read profile.
she is not racist or sexist.
she doesn't see the man as tool or toy.
likes to have fun.
No Liars
Not into games and not into another relationship.