Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctor4y

40 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German, Greek, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE #2 !!!! PLEASE READ !!! Ladies... .I am not here to find online friends or spend a month emailing back and forth. I am a busy man and don't want to waste both of my and your time. After an email or two, if we do not meet in person, it is more than likely that I will not remember your name, your number, and everything about you. So please do not be offended :) I understand that most of you want to get to know the person first, but I would rather meet with you in person over coffee (yes I have a Starbucks app on my phone :) and see if there is a connection. Here is a bit about me...I have a PhD and I pursue breast cancer research. I have lost my father to lung cancer and that's how I started my journey in cancer research. I love what I do so you should accept the fact that being a scientist is not my job, it is my life style. Having said that, I have a life outside the science :) I am a passionate ballroom dancer; cha cha, rumba, tango, hustle, salsa, you name it, I have done it. I taught and also competed in the past. I am a hot-blooded Mediterranean. I do everything with passion. I am the lover that you will meet on a cruise to Greek islands or to Italy in the summer. But think about the 365 days version of it :) I am here to rock your world, turn it upside down, shake it left and right, and make you feel alive if you aren't living the life to the fullest yet. Maybe you are thinking that I am full of it..Well, you will never know until you meet me in person. You know what they say "Curiosity killed the cat, but satisfaction brought it back" so stop reading and start emailing me for a date :) If nothing else, we can always be great friends :) I truly wish you all the best and I hope all of you ladies find the special one that will treat you the way you deserve and make you the happiest person alive.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a scientist, researcher.
I’m really good at
Ballroom dancing, solving mile long mathematical equations :) coming up with innovative ideas for next generation cancer treatment therapies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly, and very giving. Women like my lips and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont have time to read books. I go with audibles :) Last I listened is Dan Brown's inferno.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, my ipad, my iphone, my ballroom dance shoes, my lacoste tshirts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to free all women from breast cancer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends, ballroom dancing or movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you are up for ballroom dancing
- if you know how to cook (I am fed up with eating out too much)
- if you don't mind traveling within and outside the US as I travel to the meetings