Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctor_jones2u

45 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I Did Last Summer
by Dr. Jones

What I did last summer actually starts in the spring as summers here are so short. For Mother’s day, my Mom wanted to hike up to the Ink Pots in Johnston Canyon and even with there still being snow and ice on the ground, we made it. I planned on this being the first of many hikes that I would make this summer but unknown at this time things changed.

To celebrate my birthday, I took a trip to Montreal. Spent time sightseeing, dancing and making new friends. Unfortunately it rained almost the whole time I was there. But I bought myself an umbrella, went out and enjoyed myself. My initial plan was to take public transit but I soon found myself walking everywhere, so much that I had to buy a new pair of shoes.

Upon returning from vacation, I noticed a house for sale. I didn’t really plan for this, but the price was good and I quickly purchased it. Of course this kept me busy for quite some time in the summer. My plans for doing lots of hiking, biking and other outdoor activities were put on hold. Eventually things did return to somewhat normal.

I never did do more hiking but I joined up with a fitness challenge. That kept me busy with walking and biking. I purchased a kayak and joined up with friends on a weekly trip to the Glenmore Reservoir. Also on weekends I would steal away to go kayaking on other lakes when the weather was nice. It wasn’t always nice out and I did get rained and hailed on. But seeing nature from a different vantage point on the lake was worth it.

Some other things I did was play laser tag, went bowling, dancing, saw some movies, visited the Discovery Wildlife Park, floated down the Bow river and attended a family reunion. Also made a weekend trip to Palm Springs to dance and party with friends. A sad thing that happened was that a highschool friend passed away and it made me stop and think of how short life is.

One thing that I did not do this summer was meet someone special. Sure I went out on dates here and there and I enjoyed them. Met some nice women but not that special woman to share this summer, and possibly more, with. So I am still looking for the one who will catch my eye.

All in all, it’s been a nice summer that I wish would last longer.

Don
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure I'm really good in any one particular thing but I do my best in everything and enjoy trying new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now reading World War Z. Sure I like movies and a few TV shows. Listen to top 40 and no country. Enjoy trying all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Cell phone
3. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a guy.... what do you think that I spend a lot of time thinking about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that my Achilles' heel is sushi.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting, fun and enjoy dancing.