Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctor_slump

38 M Knonau, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an italian physicist, born and raised in the central Italy region. I have passion for scientific research and worked in basic research sector for a long time. I will soon be involved in applied research and instrumental development.

I would like very much visiting United States and often look for job opportunities there.

I am here to look for my ideal woman, also to get new friends abroad, since I will move out of Italy in February 2013 and I will not know anyone in my new country :).

I am very religious and would like to know people who share these convinctions or at least that have not a declared and deep adversion to religion in general ;).
What I’m doing with my life
My life is research : can be a job or not, but it is always like that. And research is only meaningful if you look for the truth, with a special attention for the truth about yourself ;)
I’m really good at
I am a very good listener, used to think and do deep research on many argument. I am very good in in repairing any kind of broken things, finding new ways to use old ones. I have also deep experience in computer programming and maintenance :)
On a typical Friday night I am
almost always at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's trade my one for yours ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to.. If you are curious, if you just want to chat. I am sorry I don't connect very often to OkC.

PS : I strongly support use of photos on profiles :D