Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctoratwork

25 Delhi, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think i am a traveller fascinated by nature, how small/big the world is at the same moment and life in general and love to deep dive on topics that interest me ranging from mythology to current scenarios to conspiracy theories and so on. Also, passionate about sports especially cricket and soccer.
Best moment of my life till now is when my little brother was born.
All this aside, i believe i really dug a hole for myself with that username/handle. In case you want to know me better, my name is Mudit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Joined an analytics firm recently. But hopeful, that in the near future will start something of my own.
A broader answer is that i am trying to humour my way through life while looking for the answer to the question "What would i like to do if money were no object?".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, coming up with witty one liners that are fail, noticing minute details, 2048 (made 4096 twice, going for 8192), carom, bridge (card game) and procrastination.
During school i knew all country-capital combinations but alas not anymore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always happy.
I have been called "The Baby" during college because of my innocent look but you'll get to know the contrast with my mind if we click.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Having come across Vsauce recently i think its amazing. Great feed for a knowledge seeker like me.
I am a huge fan of British comedy - Monty Python, Fawlty Towers, Blackadder, Jeeves and Wooster and Fry and Laurie. George Carlin follower, Seinfeld fan and hats off to Larry David.
My top 3 movies would be Fightclub, The Dark Knight and The Shawshank Redemption.
I am not much of a reader, the only book i have read (apart from text books) is The Black Swann by Nassim Taleb and it's good.
I am a vegetarian and love indian especially dal-bati churma. But definitely try local cuisine wherever i go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A big vacation every 3-4 months, easy to operate faucets/taps in wash rooms (getting confusing by the day), curiosity, internet and a device to use it, brain storming sessions on random matters, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My concentration span is low so i think in cycles. Start with a thought, then wander off and then somehow link back to the starting node. Also, my next big adventure, probably somewhere new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leave the office drudgery to go out with friends, drink a bit and party all night but the ideal way to end it would be with good company.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to travel and explore new places and cultures.