Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctorflint

29 Morrisonville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back to the states after living in Japan for four years. I was working as a translator. I'm trying to cope with American life. There are a lot of things I need to readjust to.

I spend a lot of time in the gym. I'm a vegetarian. Animal lover. I love to cook and bake. On top of that, I love cooking for people. As much as I love going out and having fun, I see nothing wrong with staying in and reading or watching something interesting.

I'm always up for an adventure, even though they make you late for dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently taking a life vacation. Moving back to the states from Japan has taken quite a toll on me. So I am currently running a local nutrition shop. I get to talk about diet and exercise all day. Plus, my shop is next door to the gym!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, explaining diet and exercise, creating aliases when I go out and then staying in character the whole night. Setting new PR's in the gym and I make an amazing cup of tea. Zelda: I dont need a stratagey guide. Super Smash Bros. Melee, show me your moves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
知らねェ〜
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Kafka, Steinbeck, Murakami, Mishima, Oe, Joseph Campbell, Tolkien... The road, Walden, One Piece, various old school Japanese books, Education of a body builder/Encyclopedia of Body Building, Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit.

Movies: Cerebral movies and super hero movies. Donnie Darko, Inception, Batman and the Dark Knight Movies or any Chris Nolan movie. The Amazing Spiderman 1 and 2. Captain America/The winter soldier.

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Arrow Downton Abbey, Peep Show, the it crowd, the mighty boosh, Merlin, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, HIMYM, Spartacus, shield.

Music: The Smiths, Morriesy, weezer, maximum the hormone, basshunter, kanye, r kelly, Watsky, Childish Gambino!, wax fang, The Pogues.

Food: Im a vegetarian and I will never push my veggie-ness on you but I eat a lot of broccoli, spinach, kale, quinoa, garlic,mushrooms, rice, sweet potatoes, steel cut oats, feta, cottage cheese, greek yogurt, honey, fresh fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Doctor, The gym, Cats, Water, a nice cup of tea with milk and honey, my stack of protein creatine/all my supplements/calories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook/eat, the gym, workouts, how to improve myself, My next cup of tea, helping others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, then cooking, and then going on an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you're searching the lines for a point, well you've probably missed it. There was never anything there in the first place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe in Shelock Holmes.