Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

doctormisterio

32 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me summarize myself by summarizing with this short summary- speaking of which: my favorite type of weather is summer-y.

I'm co-dependent as all get-out. I'm an avid garden hose collector. I don't know the difference between there, their and they're. (Sorry). I'm a real spelling connaseur and a bigger grammar patriot, though. I have an exotic ferret named Furrrnando (he's only bitten me maybe like 4 times). I can make really good "mac and cheese manwich" (we call 'em Macwhichs (lol, Tyler) around here)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently crashing with the 'rents in South City (well, actually Crestwood) and trying to get really good at skateboarding. Tyler, my friend, has a Playstation with Tony Hawk Pro-Skater and I've got almost all the moves down. When I'm not throwing down some sick skating tricks, I'm usually wrenchin' on the Prelude. My goal is get a really sweet ride for the Glo Roll this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ordering Chinese food good, sneaking out the basement, and skipping my accounting class (yolo). Also, I'm a pro at eBay auctions :) A few years ago I totally won a copy of Jurassic Park 2 (that's the Lost World) on DVD for only $1.53 (well, plus S&H). I also a real way with words.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my Armani cologne that I bought on a trip to Union Station. That or my orange tic tacs that I always carry on my person. I also keep my 'stache in pro form for the ladies ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Motortrend (it's a magazine), The One (with Jet Li), Seven Mary Three, still waiting on Limp Bizkit's new one (lol, been awhile Fred), and Chinese food (I always order beef friend rice).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mojitos
My light-up Heelys
eBay
Garden Hoses
My ferret, Furrrnando
My 1988 Prelude Si 4WS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next M. Knight Shamalan movie- after The Happening I can only wonder how good he can write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Stealing free cinnamon twists from Tyler at the Cinnabon (lol) I think Tyler knows I'm stealing them but turns his blind cheek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can eat a sloppy joe while running ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want take a ride on the wild side in a tricked out '88 'lude with the best handling this side of the Mississippi.