Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

docworm16

30 M Ocean City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. I.m the Identical Twin of Brad Pitt.
2. I invented the inflatable dartboard( didn't make a whole lot of money)
3. I know the Muffin Man.

-It's already obvious that like to make jokes (not always great ones)

-I feel strongly about teaching/mentoring/entertaining all ages. I taught middle school children social justice through Americorps and on the weekends I ran a art program for kids of parents living at a transitional home.

- I lived and worked in a house for adults with disabilities as a assistant in Chicago and Washington DC for 2 years.

-I even worked as a PIRATE storyteller for children 2 summers(arrrrrrr u kidding me? nope.) and performed in several plays.

-Art is a huge part of my life.I ran some art programs since I have graduated and I really enjoy going out and sketching random people. Going to art museums are fun especially if you find a non art object(a fire extinguisher,a chair, a bathroom sign) in the museum and start to observe it closely like it's a work of art. People WILL stop and look at it to.

-Running is also very important to me.

Ps. Quack quack quack quack, moooooooo
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-I currently teach art to students in Kindergarden to the 8th grade In NJ.
- I also work as as a dancer and Billy Idol impersonator at a 70 and 80s dance club called Boogie Nights in Atlantic City.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking about movies,long distance running,drawing,teaching children/adults,dancing,saving the world
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my four limbs and a head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Foo Fighters,Deftones,Don Broco, Killswitch Engage, Hatebreed, Pantera, Devildriver, Skindred, Sevendust, A Day to Remember, Dave Mathews Band, Shadows Fall, Caliban, Emmure, Sevendust, FACT, Glassjaw,Korn, Lower than Atlantis.Rammstein, Pearl Jam,Bury your Dead, Tool, Slipknot,Soilwork, Four Year Strong, Converge, Alexisonfire, For the Fallen Dreams, Weird Al Yankovic, Skrillex

Movies: Wayne s World, Jaws,True Lies,Fargo,Dumb and Dumber,This is Spinal Tap, Donnie Darko, Good Will Hunting, Airplane, Back to the Future Trilogy, Sleepless in Seattle, Mallrats,Pulp Fiction, Taxi Driver, The Big Lewboski, Goodfellas, Clerks, Billy Madison, Fargo, Shawshank Redemption, Groundhog Day, Evil Dead Trilogy, Killer Klowns From Outer Space, Super Troopers

Shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Breaking Bad,The League, Curb your Enthusiasm, Californication, Scrubs, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Spongebobsquarepants, Fringe, Community, Freaks and Geeks, Raising Hope, Boy Meets World, Everybody Loves Raymond
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Running shoes
2. My sketchbook.
3. My I pod
4. My Bike
5. My humor
6. Chinese Buffets

Apparently this is gonna make me sound like a materialistic jerk. My other safe answer is ...
1. Family
2.Friends
PS. Only if they show up with my Shoes ,Ipod,bike and sketchbook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-If sign makers went on strike, what would be on their signs?
-Wouldn't it be cool if someone invented a hat that zippered of into a visor? (that someone...should be me..)
- Wouldn't it be cool if someone opened up a breakfast restaurant called The Best House of Pancakes made entirely out of ...pancakes? (me again..)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Standard Ok Cupid Answer:"I enjoy going out on the weekend or staying in and watching a movie"

My Answer: Going to diners, reading art books, dancing at Boggie Nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I have a second nipple
-I framed Roger Rabbit
-I enjoy LimpBizkit. No really I do. I swear I do
- I dig Disco
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Standard Ok Cupid Answer: If you are a woman who knows how to have fun and have a good conversation.
My Answer: A woman who is knows herself and can embrace both her flaws and her strengths.