Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dodge173478

24 M Boise, ID

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be a man, always addressing persons of authority as sir or maam, always taking responsibility for my actions good or bad- just the way my parents taught me, and with whom i have a good relationship with.

Tough, determined, resilient, and outgoing are probably the four best words that would describe me. The first three mentioned were really forged in the last 2 years with work experiences that took me to 47 of the lower 48 and seven provinces of Canada hauling everything from paper to steel, grains, combines, a fire truck and other various pieces of equipment. If you havent figured it out by now I drove over-the-road and also worked on a harvest crew.

I can get pretty passionate about something that I love or when someone starts talking about it, I start getting a big smile.
Some of the things I love doing: fishing, target shooting, offroading, just being in the outdoors, exploring new places, photographing whatever looks cool (sunsets especially), watching football (diehard Packer and Boise State fan), and thats about it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being genuine, random, driving through places I've never been to (did that a lot), driving on, thru, and over almost any type of terrain; taking photos, improvising
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its either my tattoos-I have several, or my 'yes sir, no sir, yes mam, no mam' which usually leads to people asking if I was ever in the military, which I was not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love country music, rap....I hate.
Movies.... no horror, but now action and adventure type....bring it on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
apart from the neccesities: laptop, camera, pick up truck, head lamp, camo baseball cap, caffine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things: football, movies, the outdoors-where I should check out/what to do, how life and football are similar in a metaphorical sense (if that makes sense)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working.... :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to write....its something that I closely guard, I guess because Im a little nervous about what others would think....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuine, into the outdoors, and dont do drugs,