Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dodgerfan3043

34 M South Gate, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lts see, I'm a go with the flow type of guy, I would consider myself quiet and reserved, but once I feel comfortable, I'll open up like a jack in the box. Also on a small note I work the night shift, so please don't think I'm some insomniac that doesn't sleep. I took a personality test, seems that im INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well besides work and taking care of my daughter?? I'm trying to find a good ramen place near my house, I don't mind driving out to temple city for it but, I like the good stuff so I'm stuck driving out there. I recently saw the notebook, I'm gonna have to read the book now, it was a good movie

Update 1/16: i take my daughter to alot of kings games, she gets into yelling and cheering for them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I read books, and play video games, and have a wealth of useless information about television shows and cartoons, I swear if I could find a job where I could just apply all of that, I would be rich.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smiles. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- i have a kindle, i read alot, recently read world war Z, enders game. I tend to read about 5 books a month.

Movies- gladiator, pineapple express, inception, star wars, pulp fiction, the big lebowski, this list could go on forever.

Music- cold play, 90's grunge rock, 80's pop, as of late, I've bee listening to more jazz, it puts me at ease when I drive. I also like some country, being a marine it comes with the territory.

Food- I'm a huge sushi fanatic, when I lived in japan I got hooked. Also italian food.

T.v.- breaking bad, mad men, SOA, i started watching lost on netflix, wow theres a show i hate for not watching when it came out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter
Family
Diet coke/ diet mt dew
Ipad/kindle, I have both
My DVR
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is a hollar back girl, and if ive met any at one point in my life.

Also where in the world is carmen san diego?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't swim. :(.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need someone to kill spiders for you, or sit down and watch hockey or baseball