Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Eudlo, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 23
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Dropped out of High school
Doesn’t want kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How yer going? I would love to describe myself but it's impossible as i'm still trying to work out who or what i am.
According to the doco's i'm just a bunch of molecules that got fucked right round the twist and morphed into this thing the olds called Oliver.
Okay i'll try..
My personality is comfortably numb
My life is quite simple,work during the week
dirtbikes on any given Sunday
Camping is always fun,baked bean jaffles and fire..
I have a few rc cars,they're usually broken.
Extremely introverted,communicating is sometimes a challenge
Like to leave the country once a year,usually S/E Asia coz i'm cheap
My goal in life is to have a self-sufficient house on a massive property in QLD somewhere,maybe get some animals to keep me occupied and to eat,dirtbikes,rally cars,hangliders and some guns would be strewn around the place for amusement.
I have a plan to make this a reality,gonna take about ten years keen???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life?? I don't have one
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing A grade marijuana.
I spent my youth perfecting this and now i have nothing to show for it other than a few billion missing brain cells and some kickass horticultural skills,nowadays i just stick to tomatoes and corn.

I can also fix cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fucking weirdo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can read street signs and road maps

AMA Supercross/Motocross,F1,UK Rallycross,UTorrent..

Last show i went to was Nitro Circus

The J's

I have very sensitive taste buds,but i will eat almost anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only have five senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i should be doing instead of thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Couple of beers and some quality viewings at home

(Skids are on Saturday night yo)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I buy chinese takewaway just for the containers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your car is leaking oil or overdue for a service.