Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dodo_769

38 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Davide and I live in a town close to Milan, Italy.
A little bit too short, isn't it? :)
Well... my self-summary is under construction, so I'll try to expand this introduction as soon as I'll get inspiration... please, stay tuned! :)

Ciao, mi chiamo Davide e vivo in una cittadina vicino Milano: descrizione un po' stringata, vero? :)
Il mio profilo è perennemente in costruzione, quindi cercherò di espanderla non appena troverò l'ispirazione... stay tuned! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a system administrator, so i spend my time to talk with computers more than with human people (just joking!)
I like to spend my free time in taking photos, walking, listen music and reading a good book and also volunteering in a first aid team.

Lavoro come amministratore di sistema, per cui passo più tempo a parlare con i computer che con gli umani (scherzo!)
Mi piace passare il tempo fotografando, passaggiando, ascoltando musica, leggendo un buon libro e facendo volontariato in una associazione di pronto soccorso.
I’m really good at
listening and, despite this, generate troubles :)

ascoltare e, nonostante ciò, combinare guai :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno... you should ask them ;)

Non saprei... dovreste chiederlo a loro ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a regular reader. I like science fiction, detective stories and thrillers. Dino Buzzati is one of my favorite writers, as well as Fred Vargas and I love Douglas Adams.
I love cartoons.
I love the blues brothers.
I love Mel Brooks.
I do not watch TV very often, but I like tv series like CSI, Criminal Minds or Law & Order.

Sono un lettore assiduo. Mi piacciono la fantascienza, i polizieschi e i thriller. Dino Buzzati è uno dei miei scrittori preferiti, così come lo sono Fred Vargas e Douglas Adams.
Mi piacciono i cartoni animati.
Adoro i blues brothers e i film di Mel Brooks.
Non guardo la tv molto spesso, ma mi piacciono molto le serie poliziesche come CSI, Criminal Minds e Law & Order
The six things I could never do without
My ebook reader
A notepad and a pencil
An orange juice
My android phone
My Camera

Il mio ebook reader
Un blocco note ed una matita
Succo d'arancia
Il mio cellulare android
La mia macchina fotografica
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ultimate Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, The Universe, and Everything: I think that the correct answer is 42 and Deep Thought agree with me! :)

Alla risposta alla domanda fondamentale sulla vita, l'universo e tutto quanto: credo che la risposta corretta sia 42 e Pensiero Profondo è d'accordo con me! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
happy 'cause weekend is coming! :)

contento perché sta arrivando il weekend! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
maybe later...

forse più tardi...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to know my few virtues and my many adorable faults. I'll happy to reply ASAP

desideri conoscere le mie poche detestabili virtù e i miei molti, adorabili, difetti. Sarò contento di rispondere non appena possibile