Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dog_lover_if

50 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm am an affectionate and loving man with a keen sense of humor. I am an extroverted introvert who can mill about at a party and be entertaining but I treasure those intimate moments with friends and loved ones. I love animals and love to dance but I think those wild nights of dancing in NYC (the Saint, Area, Paradise Garage, Limelight) are behind me although I still have fantasies that I can go all night dancing and wake up looking dewy and fresh! These days, I am more likely stitting in a cafe reading, hiking the many beautiful trails, practicing yoga or meditating... ok... I am entertaining the thought of joining the Gay two-stepping group or going to El Rio one of these Sundays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a Roast Chicken, singing in an elevator when there's no one around, dancing in the living room, cuddling on the couch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Middlesex, Tale of Two Cities, Driving in the Rain, Thrillers and Mysteries (for the train ride to work), Pema Chodron, Anne Lamotte

Love a good stage Drama or a Broadway Musical. I'd love to find someone to attend dance performances now and again, free concerts at Stern Grove!

Stews, BBQ, Thai, Indian, Italian and French food. Cioppino!!!! Not a huge fan of sweets but I can't resist soft serve ice cream and a good creme brulee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and small group of friends
A sense of humor
A sunny day
Soft serve ice cream
My passport
A great white shirt!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying the ride
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Sometimes, I'm out with friends, often I am enjoying a quiet night at home cooking dinner or just hanging with my brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like chick flicks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything in my profile resonates with you.