Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dogbert1212

33 M Saint Cloud, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I'm John. I like playing board games, Magic the Gathering, dnd, bowling, movies. I don't drink. I want to get a bike for the summer and work on losing some extra pounds I put on over the winter. I like kayaking, swimming, and playing volleyball. I'm funny, smart, caring, loyal, honest. I tend to be fiscally conservative.I'm a work in process. I believe everyone is. I like kids and dogs. Cats not so much. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Eyekraft full time and Jet's pizza part time.
I’m really good at
Lots of things. Driving, my jobs, telling jokes, remembering obscure movie quotes and other useless trivia facts. Remembering dates, showing people I care.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. Probably my height. My awesome beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- Forrest Gump, The Avengers, Dark Knight, 50/50, Jurassic Park, Braveheart, Dumb and Dumber, American Beauty, and many many others.

Books- Lord of the Rings trilogy, I read the Hunger Games and Catching Fire. I don't really read much. If you have any suggestions feel free to send them my way.

TV shows- Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn 99 is great, Cosmos, Breaking Bad, Star Trek, Marvel Agents of Shield, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Cutthroat Kitchen.

Music- Classic rock. Usually I listen to Kfan. I don't listen to much music.

Food- Pizza, Burgers, Steaks, Lasasgna, Tacos, Chipotle. I like cold carrots and spinach, but warm not so much. I really enjoy making breakfast and eat it at all times of the day.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, free will, pizza, dt. mtn dew, shoulder massages and sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Future, money, sex, movies I want to see. Get rich quick ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working my second job. Maybe hanging out with friends. Relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, you can ask me anything you want and I will answer honestly. Unfortunately you have to take the effort and ask. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone interesting. PS those that are clicking that they like me, I can't see it cause I'm not an a-list member. So if you like me in quickmatch, send me a message saying hi. What have you got to lose?