Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dogg2727

28 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Authentic Floridian. I enjoy watching basketball (Go Heat!) and I love technology (so nerdiness is welcomed/appreciated). I have a very wide range of likes when it comes to movies and music with emphasis more on comedy/action and 80s/Pop/R&B but I really do like a broad spectrum. I am appreciative of the small things in life. I value family and friends. Personality and Intelligence are the most attractive to me.

I am very simple by nature. My mentality is to work hard and enjoy being with those I care about.

Note: Must love Disney and Disney World. Plain and simple.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an I.T. Help Desk Analyst. Also working on additional certifications to advance in my career. End goal: Senior System/Database Administrator.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Billiards, bowling, basketball (at times), making people laugh, and the list goes on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and smile, otherwise it would probably be my height (6'3")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dante's Inferno and Count of Monte Cristo

Movies: Tommy Boy, Billy Madison, Die Hard series, Fast and Furious (new movie rocked), Beverly Hills Cop, National Lampoon movies, Dreamworks and Pixar in general, etc.

Tv Shows: Seinfeld, The Office, Scrubs, King of Queens, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Franklin and Bash, etc

Music: Really broad. Pretty much everything. Picky with country.

Food: A lot of different types, but I dislike asparagus and sushi.

Like to watch Basketball games: Go Heat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family (cheated with a 2-for-1 I know)
Text Messaging
A Computer
A TV
A Vacation each year
Eyesight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, random thoughts about inventions, fantasies, thinking about the good times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the time with friends. If I have plans to go out, then I go out and enjoy the night. Otherwise I will stay home catching up on recorded shows, or get things done around the house and plan my future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea how to answer this...just ask...I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle the humor/sarcasm combo. Have a sweet, honest, goal oriented personality. You are genuine.

You are down-to-earth. Just looking for a real girl.