Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dogg_on_a_hogg

27 M St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

  • An image of cofa123
    23·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Isoulle
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of bluperal
    29·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of mr_steve-o
    31·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of FurryLittleThief
    30·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of rkblink
    29·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Iam_Not_Perfect
    23·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Mausländer
    27·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cook. That's my schtick. It's not a hobby it's my profession so my life revolves primarily around food. Naturally I cook a lot and I'm interested in every facet of food, I like to get out there and visit producers, I'll forage for wild mushrooms, I'll go out on boats (and occasionally get sea sick). Besides that I'm a mother****er of a nerd. Film buff, music nerd, big reader, into comic books, lifelong obsession with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. I've got it all! Other things I love: the outdoors in general, dark woody bars, used book stores, beaches, a pint of Smithwick's, driving for the explicit purpose of listening to music and going nowhere, 80s pop music, wearing socks with sandals (I DON'T CARE), doggies and kitties. You are what you love, right? I think that's true. Ladies who are into beards are encouraged to apply. My hairy friend and my face have been together for probably 5 years now and we're going strong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sous Chef
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, mixing drinks, drinking beer, correcting spelling, knowing really obscure pop culture stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Bottle Rocket, Rushmore, Magnolia, In The Mood For Love, High Fidelity, Mulholland Drive, Aguirre: The Wrath of God, The Fisher King, The Big Lebowski, Swingers, Memento, Raging Bull

Books: Love is a Dog From Hell, American Gods, Less Than Zero, In Cold Blood, The Big Sleep, Watchmen, The Dark Knight Returns, Transmetropolitan, Preacher, Catch-22, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Choke, The Sun Also Rises, The Road,

Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Big Love, The Mighty Boosh, Black Books, Archer, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sherlock, No Resverations, Workaholics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Internet, Food, Beer, Music, Naps
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating