Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Westland, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:20am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 3 children over the age of 18, I live with my dog Sunshine, I got her from the animal shelter a year ago January. I have high morals and values. I am trustworthy and faithful. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I do not like playing games when it comes to dating. I would rather be totally honest, and not waste your time or mine, lies always have a way of coming out of the closet. I would like my partner to be my best friend. I love going for walks and being around nature, staring at the stars on a warm summer night and even like being out in thunder storms obviously under sum kind of covered structure. I enjoy Water skiing, fishing, bowling, roller blading, camping, camp fires, kayaking, shooting pool, darts, horseshoes, movies, concerts and amusement parks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on a bowling League on Friday nights and enjoy moonlight bowling.
Concerts are a good way to beat the winter blues. I enjoy going to the gym a couple times a week and also work out at work. I do a variety of Yoga, Tai Chi, Cardio and weights. I would still like to learn some new activities do you have any in mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
shooting pool, I have my own pool table and dart board to pass the time away. I am good at fixing almost anything in and around the house. I'm good at letting people cry on my shoulder when there down and out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very passionate and compassionate person and I believe in helping the less fortunate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action & comedy movies, it feels good to laugh. I enjoy good ol rock & roll, Country, some pop and Celtic. I try to eat healthy but slip up occasionally, I love pizza, pasta & burgers, and of course a good steak & fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, exercise, a pretty lady and time to enjoy life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I occasionally think about retirement so I can enjoy doing all the things I love to do, it would be nice to have a pretty lady to do those things with. I mostly think about the present, how to make time for fun, between work and family. My dream is to have a home off a lake for retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling, Shooting pool, taking Sunshine for a walk visiting with friends or just watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure about that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to stay active, enjoy doing fun things, and still have time to relax and enjoy your man. I do my best to take care of myself body and mind, I am looking for the same self respect in the future lady in my life. I prefer women that try to stay in shape. Please have at least one recent photo.